top of page

Kush Hour TV x Money Major "No Chainz"


🎈🖖🏾😊 Hey Kush Fam🎈🎈🎈#JAH LOVE & PRAISES TO THE MOST HIGH!!!...We're higher than these red balloons right now...!!! & if you have been following our page for awhile then you already know what time it is! .… We’re ringing in the New Year with this Kush Hour TV Exclusive from Money Major “No Chainz”

🎈 When asked how he got his name, Money Major states "It was actually given to me as a nickname I earned in my neighborhood. My rap title is M.O.N.I.E.G.A. which is an acronym for (M)aneuvering, (O)ver, (N)egativity, (I)s, (E)veryday, (G)anster, (A)rt. However, Money Major has stuck with me over the course of my career. I suppose because I’m a venture capitalist of sorts and I preach empowerment. My music is designed with the intent to raise your vibration and challenge you mentally at times but also incite ideas with the intention that we can hopefully understand the concept of wealth in our community. I believe in following our dreams and the power of vision and perseverance." ~ Thanks for reading🎈

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page